Anmeldung Einzel Gruppenspiele

Neu
ID Name E-Mail Jahrgang Kategorie Bemerkungen
1295 Feldmann Andy andy.feldmann@bluewin.ch 1965 Herren
1291 Mercay Yves Ymercay@gmail.com 2000 Herren
1289 Victoria Domené vrrusena@gmail.com 1971 Damen
1288 Victoria Domené vrrusena@gmail.com 1971 Damen
1285 Boccali Marcel Marcel.boccali@bluewin.ch 1966 Herren
1284 Kropp Fabian Fabian.kropp@gmail.com 1977 Herren
1283 Ebeling Nils nils.ebeling@bluewin.ch 1997 Herren
1281 zenoni manuel zenoni.manuel@gmail.com 1995 Herren
1280 LAEMMEL Alexander laemmel@unitedproduction.ch 2005 Herren
1278 Jeami Broggi j.broggi@outlook.com 1988 Herren
1277 Ernst Andreas andreas.ernst@gmx.ch 1979 Herren
1276 Marquart Daniel daniel.marquart@apleona.com 1989 Herren
1275 Furrer Daniel dani@rider.ch 1965 Herren
1274 von Grebmer Mic michael@vongrebmer.com 1969 Herren
1266 Peyer Marco marcopeyer89@gmail.com 1989 Herren
1264 Berta Urs superberti@bluewin.ch 1967 Herren
1263 Litschi Martin martin.litschi@hotmail.com 1978 Herren
1262 Bolleter Sonja sonjabolleter@gmail.com 1957 Damen
1261 Bolleter Romina romina.bolleter@gmail.com 1996 Damen
1259 Appenzeller Sandra s_appenzeller@bluewin.ch 1972 Damen