Anmeldung Doppel-Clubmeisterschaft

Neu
ID Name/ Vorname 1 Email Name/ Vorname 2 Email Doppelpartner Bemerkungen
1293 manuel zenoni zenoni.manuel@gmail.com alex lämmel zenoni.manuel@gmail.com
1292 manuel zenoni zenoni.manuel@gmail.com alex lämmel zenoni.manuel@gmail.com
1290 LAEMMEL René laemmel@unitedproduction.ch Patrick MERCAY info@mercaybau.ch
1287 Boccali Marcel Marcel.boccali@bluewin.ch Schühle Patrick pschuehle@pfiffner.ch
1279 Urs Berta superberti@bluewin.ch Marco Peyer marcopeyer89@gmail.com Teamname "Cuba Libre"
1273 Broch Luca luca.broch@gmail.com Von Grebmer Michael michael@vongrebmer.ch Team "man bun"
1272 Appenzeller Patrick pat.appenzeller@bluewin.ch Robin Appenzeller robin.appenzeller@bluewin.ch
1271 Eckstein Dani daniel.eckstein@abrantix.com Walder Roland walder@hispeed.ch
1268 Yves Merçay ymercay@gmail.com Sandro Schühle sandroschuehle@sunrise.ch
1260 Bolleter Sonja sonjabolleter@gmail.com Bolleter Romina romina.bolleter@gmail.com